Friends & Collaborators

info & link of Friends e Collaborators

banners/graphics on paper

Giorgio Finamore – www.giorgiofinamore.com

Photographers

Alessandra Freguja – www.alessandrafreguja.com/

Maurizio Zorzi – www.facebook.com/maurizio.zorzi

Music Digital Label

Azoto Records by Rino Zinno – www.facebook.com/tastierino

graphics, ADV & Web design

Agenzia di Comunicazione – Plico – www.plico.biz

Comunication & Social – Like – www.like-agency.it

Jazz, Around & more

Scuola Thelonious Monk – Mira (Ve)
http://www.theloniousmonk.it

Circolo Culturale Controtempo – http://www.controtempo.org

Padova Jazz Festival – http://www.padovajazz.com

Gershwin Spettacoli – http://www.gershwinspettacoli.com

Centro d’Arte – Padova – http://www.centrodarte.it

Partnership Media

Veneto Factory - www.venetofactory.com